$795,000 View
2055 Rue de PalermeLaval / Laval

*New on the Market*Superb 4PLEX*Cité de la Santé* Prime location, close to all services. 2 Garages. Brick on 4 Sides. Beautiful, well landscaped. Well maintained, no work to do. Many renovations have been done over the years. AAA Tenants! A must see!

 3
 2
sold
$779,000 View
8978 Place LacordaireMontréal / Montréal

2001 construction. Well maintained, meticulous, home on Place Lacordaire. Double garage with paved driveway. Beautifully landscaped lot. Three full bedrooms with the possibility of a fourth in the basement. Two full bathrooms plus a powder for your guests. Central air system. Nine-foot ceilings on the first floor. In-ground pool.

 3
 2
$769,000 View
10201 Boul. Gouin E.Montréal / Montréal

Beautiful custom built waterfront property with 5 bedrooms (1 in the basement), 2 full bathrooms plus a powder room a large kitchen and spacious dining room and living room. Semi-finished large basement with lots of potential. Not to be missed!

 5
 2
sold
$699,000 View
22 Rue VigerKirkland / Montréal

Stunning, well-kept property, located on a quiet street, right by Fewtrell park. With 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 powder room, 1 garage, a finished basement, an incredible conservatory and an intimate backyard with in-ground heated pool. Wood and gas fireplace. Central air. Minutes away from the Beaconsfield train station and future REM.

 4
 2
$689,900 View
4855 Av. CumberlandMontréal / Montréal

Detached duplex for sale, located in the NDG area a high demand for rental due to many immigrants and many students in this area. Extrembly big property, two large yards,11-1/2 4855 ,6-1/2 4857, each bedroom with a window. The owner has renovated the kitchens and toilets this year, there will be no additional costs in the near future. Don't miss !

 9
 2
$679,900 View
11595 Rue LavigneMontréal / Montréal

Lovely bright Duplex in quiet cul-de-sac. 2 x 5½ with large semi-finished basement with potential to be made into a Bachelor or family room. Double occupation for a big family, kitchen and bathroom has been fully redone. Near the 15, train station and boulvard Henri-bourassa.

 3
 1
sold
$615,000 View
 3
 2
sold
$537,000 View
8992 6e AvenueMontréal / Montréal

 4
 2
$529,900 View
10555 Rue MontesquieuMontréal / Montréal

 3
 1
$489,900 View
2 Ch. de la PlaineSainte-Anne-des-Plaines / Laurentides

Magnificent stone property on a large lot of 22,000 ft². This Canadian style home offers 4+1 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms and a fully finished basement. Warm interior with lots of character thanks to its woodwork and superb stone fireplace in the living room, perfect for our cold winter days. Very well maintained, no work to do!

 5
 3
$489,000 View
8372 Boul. Gouin E. apt. 304Montréal / Montréal

 2
 1
$439,900 View
12115 Boul. Rodolphe-ForgetMontréal / Montréal

Magnificent property in the heart of RDP with 3 bedrooms upstairs, open concept kitchen and dining room, a propane fireplace in the living room, 2 full bathrooms and 1 powder room, a big cold room and access to the garage in the basement. Close to all services and transport (AMT train). Make it fast!

 3
 2
$439,900 View
12252 15e Avenue (R.-d.-P.)Montréal / Montréal

IMMEDIATE OCCUPANCY! Superb detached bungalow in a highly sought after area, close to all services. 3 bedrooms upstairs. 2 kitchens & 2 full bathrooms. Basement with an independent entrance and rear exit door. Garage & large cold room. Beautiful backyard. Possibility of intergeneration. Lots of potential!!

 3
 2
$429,900 View
2564 Rue des BaléaresLaval / Laval

Unique split level model. Open concept renovated kitchen with access to the patio, 3 perfectly size bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and a large finished basement with family room perfect to entertain. The house is built on a large land, leaving you plenty of backyard space for a pool and many more.

 3
 2
$419,000 View
6725 Boul. St-Laurent apt. 301Montréal / Montréal

 1
 1
sold
$399,900 View
1118 Rue MartialLaval / Laval

*Turnkey*IMMEDIATE OCCUPANCY*Completely renovated 2019. Quality materials and finishes.Offering 2 bedrooms on the main floor & a 3rd in the basement, as well as 2 Full bathrooms with independent showers.Located in a quiet, family neighborhood. Close to daycares,schools,parks,bike paths,public transportation & highways 13,15 & 440. Not to be missed!

 3
 2
$379,700 View
2346 Rue TrevetLaval / Laval

 4
 1
$357,000 View
5000 Boul. Jacques-BizardMontréal / Montréal

 2
 1
sold
$339,900 View
122 64e AvenueSaint-Eustache / Laurentides

 3
 1
$329,900 View
3984 Rue Antoine-BedwaniLaval / Laval

Superior quality condo in a prime location in Laval! Propane fireplace in the living room. Open concept dining room and kitchen. 3 bedrooms. Separate laundry room. Top floor. Large balcony in the back with no rear neighbors. Offering comfort and lifestyle, with beautiful common areas. A visit is a must!

 3
 1
$289,870 View
355 Rue St-PaulBlainville / Laurentides

Beautiful house including a revenu unit (bachelor rented $400/month) in a peaceful area of Blainville. With 2 bedrooms of a very good size. Modern bathroom & kitchen (2016). Rear extension with large windows. Big backyard with lots of potential. One garage & 5 outdoor parking spaces. Close to Highway 117. A must see!

 3
 1
sold
$261,900 View
450 Rue St-Georges apt. 313Saint-Lambert / Montérégie

Great location and opportunity! Beautiful large condo completely renovated with views of the golf course. Afternoon sun on the balcony. Great dimensions and very bright. 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 laundry room, 1 storage space, 1 garage space, heated outdoor salt water pool and spa. Must see!

 2
 2
$239,900 View
238 Rue BonnardRepentigny / Lanaudière

 5
 1
$208,000 View
95 Rue des Manoirs apt. 302Charlemagne / Lanaudière

Superb condo with lots of natural light. Located in the 3rd floor, this condo is very spacious and open concept. This unit includes 2 BDR, gas fireplace and 2 outdoor parking spots. The condo is facing the street and not the highway. Close to all services and amenities. A unique opportunity not to be missed.

 2
 1
$179,000 View
15 Boul. Bellerose E. apt. 402Laval / Laval

Corner unit condo located on the last floor, with 2 spacious bedrooms, and with many recent renovations (see addenda). Kitchen, bathroom and floors were redone. With a walk-in in the master bedroom, heated floors in the bathroom and a fire place in the main area. Located near all the services as well as a minute from the train station. Turn Key!

 2
 1
$127,000 View
 0
 0
$74,700 View
Ch. du Lac-QuenouilleVal-des-Lacs / Laurentides

 0
 0
$32,700 View
Ch. du Lac-QuenouilleVal-des-Lacs / Laurentides

 0
 0
$24,700 View
 0
 0
$13/A View
7240 Boul. Maurice-Duplessis apt. 10Montréal / Montréal

This strategically located office space offers a perfect local for a small or medium size company. The local offers a large space for employees to share or to stock your inventory. Two doors (front & back) are at your disposal. Electricity, Air conditioning & snow removal included in the rent.

 0
 0

$795,000 Visiter
2055 Rue de PalermeLaval / Laval

*Nouveau sur le Marché*Superbe 4PLEX*Cité de la Santé*Emplacement de choix, près de tous les services. 2 Garages. Brique 4 Côté. Beau terrain bien aménagé et paysagé. Bien entretenu, aucun travaux à faire. Plusieurs travaux ont été effectués aux fils des ans. Locataires AAA! À voir!

 3
 2
vendu
$779,000 Visiter
8978 Place LacordaireMontréal / Montréal

Construction 2001. Propriété bien entretenue situé sur Place Lacordaire. Avec Garage double et entrée en pavé-uni. Paysagement magnifique. Trois chambres à couchers et la possibilité d'une quatrième au sous-sol. Deux salles de bains plus une salle d'eau. Système d'air central. Plafond de 9 pieds au rez-de-chaussée.

 3
 2
$769,000 Visiter
10201 Boul. Gouin E.Montréal / Montréal

Magnifique demeure située au bord de l'eau avec 5 chambres (1 au sous-sol), 2 salles de bains, une salle d'eau, une grande cuisine avec immense îlot et une salle à manger ainsi qu'un salon spacieux. Un sous-sol partiellement fini est aussi à votre disposition. À voir!

 5
 2
vendu
$699,000 Visiter
22 Rue VigerKirkland / Montréal

Superbe propriété, bien entretenue, située sur rue calme, à côté du parc Fewtrell. Avec 4 chambres à coucher, 2 salles de bain, 1 salle d'eau, 1 garage, un sous-sol fini, une incroyable verrière et une cour intime avec piscine creusée chauffée. Foyer au bois et au gaz. Air central. À quelques minutes de la gare de Beaconsfield et du futur REM.

 4
 2
$689,900 Visiter
4855 Av. CumberlandMontréal / Montréal

Détaché duplex à vendre, située dans le quartier NDG,une forte demande pour la location dans ce quartier pour les immigrants les étudiants . 11-1/2 4855,6-1/2 4857, chacune avec une fenêtre. Elle peut aussi être louée par la pièce. Le propriétaire a rénové les cuisines et les toiletes cette année. Ne vous la manquez pas!

 9
 2
$679,900 Visiter
11595 Rue LavigneMontréal / Montréal

Rare! Entièrement rénové en 2019 pour occupation double d'une grande famille. Cuisines et salles de bain remis à neuf. Sous-sol avec haut plafond, potentiel de faire une salle familiale ou bachelor. 2 places de stationnement. Bien situé sur un cul-de-sac à proximité de l'autoroute 15, train de banlieue et boulevard Henri-Bourassa.

 3
 1
vendu
$615,000 Visiter
 3
 2
vendu
$537,000 Visiter
8992 6e AvenueMontréal / Montréal

 4
 2
$529,900 Visiter
10555 Rue MontesquieuMontréal / Montréal

 3
 1
$489,900 Visiter
2 Ch. de la PlaineSainte-Anne-des-Plaines / Laurentides

Magnifique propriété en pierre sur un grand terrain de 22,000pc. Cette maison de style canadien vous offer 4+1 CAC, 3 SDB et sous-sol entièrement aménager. Intérieur chaleur avec beaucoup de cachet grâce à ses boiseries et son superbe foyer en pierre dans le salon parfait pour nos froides journée d'hiver.Très bien entretenue, aucun travaux à faire!

 5
 3
$489,000 Visiter
8372 Boul. Gouin E. apt. 304Montréal / Montréal

 2
 1
$439,900 Visiter
12252 15e Avenue (R.-d.-P.)Montréal / Montréal

OCCUPATION RAPIDE! Superbe bungalow détaché dans un secteur très recherché, près de tous les services. 3 chambres à l'étage. 2 cuisines & 2 salles-de-bain complètes. Sous-sol avec entrées indépendantes et sortie arrière. Garage & grande chambre-froide. Belle cour arrière. Possibilité d'intergénération. Beaucoup de potentiel!!

 3
 2
$439,900 Visiter
12115 Boul. Rodolphe-ForgetMontréal / Montréal

Magnifique propriété au coeur de RDP comprenant 3 chambres à l'étage, cuisine et salle à manger à air ouverte, un foyer au propane dans le salon, 2 salles de bain complètes et 1 salle d'eau, chamber froide et accès au garage au sous-sol. Près de tout les services et transports (train AMT). Faites-Vites!

 3
 2
$429,900 Visiter
2564 Rue des BaléaresLaval / Laval

Modèle de split level unique avec des hauts plafonds au salon. Cuisine à aire ouverte rénové avec accès au patio, 3 chambres à l'étage, 2 salles de bain et sous-sol fini avec salle familiale parfait pour se divertir. La maison est construite sur un grand terrain, vous laissant beaucoup d'espace dans le jardin pour une piscine et bien d'autres.

 3
 2
$419,000 Visiter
6725 Boul. St-Laurent apt. 301Montréal / Montréal

Immense condo de 1070pc + 1 parking extérieur! Lumineux et spacieux situé au Coeur de la Petite Italie. Situé au 3e etage ce condo vous offres un concept air ouvert, des plafonds de 9 pieds, air climatisé mural, une grande chambre principale avec coin bureau et salle de bain communicante. Possibilité de transformer le salon en chambre ou bureau.

 1
 1
vendu
$399,900 Visiter
1118 Rue MartialLaval / Laval

*Clé en main*OCCUPATION IMMÉDIATE*Complètement rénovée 2019. Matériaux et finitions de qualité.2 CAC au RDC et une 3ème au sous-sol.2 salles de bain complètes avec douches indépendantes. Située dans un secteur tranquille & familial. Près des garderies,écoles,parcs,piste cyclable,transports en commun & les autoroutes 13, 15 et 440. À ne pas manquer!

 3
 2
vendu
$399,900 Visiter
7999 Rue du BonheurLaval / Laval

**Propriété clé en main!**Secteur très recherché de Laval! Pas de voisins arrières.Fini avec des matériaux de qualité.Comptoirs de quartz dans la cuisine & garde-manger walk-in.Grand walk-in dans la chambre principale.Sous-sol complètement aménagé.Belle cour arrière avec piscine hors terre & immense terrasse à palier multiples. A voir absolument!

 3
 1
$379,700 Visiter
2346 Rue TrevetLaval / Laval

 4
 1
$357,000 Visiter
5000 Boul. Jacques-BizardMontréal / Montréal

 2
 1
vendu
$339,900 Visiter
122 64e AvenueSaint-Eustache / Laurentides

 3
 1
$329,900 Visiter
3984 Rue Antoine-BedwaniLaval / Laval

Condo de qualité supérieur dans un emplacement de choix à Laval! Foyer au propane au salon. Salle à manger et cuisine à aire ouverte. 3 chambres à coucher. Une salle de lavage. Dernier étage. Grand balcon à l'arrière sans voisin arrière. Offrant confort et style de vie, avec de beaux espaces communs. Une visite s'impose!

 3
 1
$289,870 Visiter
355 Rue St-PaulBlainville / Laurentides

Belle maison avec revenu (bachelor loué $400/mois) dans un quartier paisible de Blainville. Avec 2 cac de très bonne dimension. Salle de bain & cuisine modern (2016). Agrandissement arrière avec belle fenestration. Grande cour arrière avec beaucoup de potential.Un garage & 5 stationnements extérieurs. À deux pas de l'autoroute 117. À qui la chance!

 3
 1
vendu
$261,900 Visiter
450 Rue St-Georges apt. 313Saint-Lambert / Montérégie

Localisation de choix et opportunité! Grand condo entièrement rénové avec vue sur le golf et le boisé. Soleil d'après-midi au balcon. Belles dimensions et lumineux. 2 chambres, 2 salles de bain, 1 salle de lavage, 1 rangement, 1 espace de garage, piscine extérieure au sel chauffée et spa. À voir!

 2
 2
$239,900 Visiter
238 Rue BonnardRepentigny / Lanaudière

*BEAUCOUP DE POTENTIEL* Propriété à rénover, située dans un secteur paisible à proximité des services (écoles, garderies, transport en commun, etc). 5 chambres totale (3 au RDC + 2 au sous-sol)! 1 salle de bain complète et 1 salle d'eau. À quelques minutes du train de banlieue et de la 40-640. Faites Vites!!

 5
 1
$208,000 Visiter
95 Rue des Manoirs apt. 302Charlemagne / Lanaudière

Splendide condo du projet Les Manoirs qui vous charmera dès votre arrivée! L'emplacement privilégié fait en sorte d'avoir beaucoup de services à proximité, y compris l'autoroute 40 et 640. Unité situé au 3ième étage comprenant 2 cac et 1 sdb. Construction de qualité, douche indépendante en céramique, walk-in dans cac principale.

 2
 1
$179,000 Visiter
15 Boul. Bellerose E. apt. 402Laval / Laval

Condo situé sur coin, au dernier étage, avec 2 chambres spacieuses, ayant reçu beaucoup de rénovations (voir addenda). Cuisine, Salle de bain et plancher rénové. Avec un walk-in dans la chambre des maîtres et le comfort d'un foyer au bois dans l'aire principale. À proximité de tous les services ainsi qu'à une minute du train de banlieue.

 2
 1
$127,000 Visiter
 0
 0
$74,700 Visiter
Ch. du Lac-QuenouilleVal-des-Lacs / Laurentides

 0
 0
$32,700 Visiter
Ch. du Lac-QuenouilleVal-des-Lacs / Laurentides

 0
 0
$24,700 Visiter
 0
 0
$13/A Visiter
7240 Boul. Maurice-Duplessis apt. 10Montréal / Montréal

Espace commercial statégiquement positionné offre un espace idéal pour une petite ou moyenne entreprise. Le local vous offre un grand espace pour être partagé entre employés ou pour entreposer un inventaire. Deux portes d'accès (avant et arrière) sont aussi à votre dispostion. Électricité, Air Climatisé & déneigement inclus dans le loyer.

 0
 0